TEAM

John Baumstark

MANAGING DIRECTOR

(678) 894-4657
john@resurgenstech.com
Bio | LinkedIn

Fred Sturgis

MANAGING DIRECTOR

(678) 894-0482
fred@resurgenstech.com
Bio | LinkedIn

Adi Filipovic

PRINCIPAL

(678) 894-0336
adi@resurgenstech.com
Bio | LinkedIn

Luke Anderson

Vice President, Operations

(678) 894-4650
luke@resurgenstech.com
Bio | LinkedIn

Jimmy Sourbeer

Vice President

(678) 894-3815
jimmy@resurgenstech.com
Bio | LinkedIn

Jason Mitchell

Analyst, Portfolio Ops

(678) 894-0446
jason@resurgenstech.com
Bio | LinkedIn

Will Heyward

ASSOCIATE

(678) 894-0876
will@resurgenstech.com
Bio | LinkedIn

Erin Gannon

Office Manager

(678) 894-0689
erin@resurgenstech.com
LinkedIn

Henry Chancy

ASSOCIATE

(678) 400-2607
henry@resurgenstech.com
Bio | LinkedIn