Resurgens Technology Partners
3630 Peachtree Rd NE
Suite 920
Atlanta, GA 30326

(678) 894-1447
LinkedIn 


John Baumstark

MANAGING DIRECTOR

(678) 894-4657
john@resurgenstech.com
LinkedIn

Fred Sturgis

MANAGING DIRECTOR

(678) 894-0482
fred@resurgenstech.com
LinkedIn

Adi Filipovic

PRINCIPAL

(678) 894-0336
adi@resurgenstech.com
LinkedIn

Will Heyward

ASSOCIATE

(678) 894-0876
will@resurgenstech.com
LinkedIn

Jimmy Sourbeer

Vice President

(678) 894-3815
jimmy@resurgenstech.com
LinkedIn

Henry Chancy

ASSOCIATE

(678) 400-2607
henry@resurgenstech.com
LinkedIn